Our Board

Jamison Young, President

jyoung@bobgalaskamemorialfoudation.org

612.385.3019
Dwayne Clark, Director

dclark@bobgalaskamemorialfoundation.org

920.251.0785
  
Andrew Pevonka, Treasurer

apevonka@bobgalaskamemorialfoundation.org

920.904.1628
Matt Galaska, Director

mgalaska@bobgalaskamemorialfoundation.org

920.602.2629
  
Holly Schaumberg, Secretary

hschaumberg@bobgalaskamemorialfoundation.org

920.810.3664
Christine Schiek, Director
cschiek@bobgalaskamemorialfoundation.org
920.948.6533