Our Board

Jamison Young, President

jyoung@bobgalaskamemorialfoudation.org

612.385.3019

Matthew Galaska, Director

mgalaska@bobgalaskamemorialfoundation.org

920.602.2629

   
Andrew Pevonka, Treasurer

apevonka@bobgalaskamemorialfoundation.org

920.904.1628

Cheri Sheehy, Director

csheehy@bobgalaskamemorialfoundation.org

920.238.7340

   
Holly Schaumberg, Secretary

hschaumberg@bobgalaskamemorialfoundation.org

920.810.3664

Brendan Stormo, Advisor to the Board

bstormo@bobgalaskamemorialfoundation.org

920.624.2273

   
Bob Galaska Memorial Foundation
Board of Directors

Front (left to right): Cheri Sheehy, Matt Galaska
Back (left to right); Holly Schaumberg, Andy Pevonka, Jamison Young